Welcome to Jankidevi Girls College    Date:    +91 7900559109
Location Aanandpur, Bareilly, U.P

Proctorial Board

It was been established with the aim to maintain discipline among students and solve their day to day problems. It also helps to clear the disputes among students.

Chief Proctor :

Sr. No. Chief Proctor Name Faculty/Department
1 Dr. rekha Singh Faculty of Education

Proctors :

Sr. No. Name Faculty/Department
1 Sm. Sazma Naz Faculty of Education & Allied Science

Grievance & Redressal Cell

The Grievance cell has been established in accordance with the directives of NCTE/UGC to ensure safety. Security and dignity of women at work place.

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Neeta Rani Bhargav Chairperson
2 Dr. Shilpi Sharma Member
3 Dr. Rekha Singh Member
4 Dr. Chaavi Verma Member
5 Dr. Dilip Kumar Verma Member
6 Mr. Deepak Gupta Member

Anti Ragging Cell

This cell has been established with the objective of eliminating the activities related to the ragging or such concerned activities. It has been ensured that all the students receive education in harmonious environment.

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Mrs. Shali Saxena Incharge
2 Dr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta Assistant
3 Ms. Huma Parveen Assistant

IQAC Committee

NAAC is triggering a ‘Quality Culture’ among the various constituents of the HEI, as well as enhancing the awareness of the institutional quality assurance with all stakeholders.

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Shilpi Sharma Chairperson
2 Mrs. Shali Saxena Member Secrtary
2 Mrs. Aparna Mishra Member
4 Mrs. Sandhya Varshney Member
5 Ms. Sonu Gaur Sr. Adm. Officer
6 Prof. B. R. Kukrety, Head of Department of Education Dept., MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly External Expert
7 Dr. S. S. Bedi, Head, Computer Science Dept., MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly External Expert